Others

Administration

S. No. Name Email ID PBX 26717121-45 Extension No.
1 Ajay Kumar  ajay@nii.ac.in 796
2 Alam Singh alam@nii.ac.in 725
3 Anju Sarkar anju@nii.res.in 635
4 Aslam Ali aslam@nii.ac.in 527
5 Balraj   725
6 Chandresh Bhagtani chanda@nii.res.in 799
7 D.K. Vashist vashist@nii.ac.in  436
8 Daisy Sapra daisy@nii.ac.in 793
9 Dev Dutt Sharma devduttsharma@nii.ac.in 551
10 Dharambir dharambir@nii.ac.in 518
11 Debarshi Deb debarshideb@nii.ac.in  725
12 Dinesh Singh   824
13 Madan Lal   577
14 Mahender Singh   577
15 Mahendra Pal Singh mahender@nii.res.in 504
16 Mohan Lal   824
17 Nisha nisha@nii.ac.in 441
18 Nand Lal Malakar   824
19 Naveen Negi naveennegi@nii.ac.in 530
20 Om Prakash omparkash@nii.ac.in 838
21 Padam Singh Rawat psrawat@nii.res.in 757
22 Pradeep Chawla pchawla@nii.ac.in 774
23 Puran Singh puran.singh@nii.ac.in 516/523
24 Rajeev Kumar   824
25 Rakesh Satija rksatija@nii.res.in 524
26 Ranbir Singh ranbir@nii.ac.in 438
27 Satyabir Singh   577
28 Sheela Satija sheela@nii.res.in 797
29 Siddharth Sharma siddharth@nii.ac.in 419
30 Suresh C. Chandel suresh@nii.res.in 440
31 Suti Prakash   577
32 Than Singh   621

Copyright © 2012 National Institute of Immunology. All Rights Reserved.

150 Years of Celebrating The Mahatma