### **SCIENTIFIC STAFF**

#### Core & Infrastructure Scientists

- 1. Dr. Debasisa Mohanty, Ph.D, Director
- 2. Dr. Pushkar Sharma, Ph.D, Staff Scientist-VII
- 3. Dr. Madhulika Srivastava, Ph.D, Staff Scientist-VII
- 4. **Dr. Vinay K. Nandicoori**, Ph.D, Staff Scientist-VII (On Deputation)
- 5. Dr. Sagar Sengupta, Ph.D, Staff Scientist-VII (On Deputation)
- 6. Dr. Devinder Sehgal, Ph.D, Staff Scientist-VII
- 7. Dr. Apurba Kumar Sau, Ph.D, Staff Scientist-VII
- 8. Dr. Monica Sundd, Ph.D, Staff Scientist-VII
- 9. Dr. Sanjeev Das, Ph.D, Staff Scientist-VII
- 10. Dr. S. Gopalan Sampathkumar, Ph.D, Staff Scientist-VI
- 11. Dr. Bichitra K. Biswal, Ph.D, Staff Scientist-VI
- 12. Dr. Arnab Mukhopadhyay, Ph.D, Staff Scientist-VI
- 13. Dr. Prafullakumar B. Tailor, Ph.D, Staff Scientist-VI
- 14. **Dr. Soumen Basak**, Ph.D, Staff Scientist-VI
- 15. Dr. Agam P. Singh, Ph.D, Staff Scientist-VI
- 16. Dr. Sarika Gupta, Ph.D, Staff Scientist-VI
- 17. Dr. Nimesh Gupta, Ph.D, Staff Scientist-V
- 18. Dr. Aneeshkumar A.G., Ph.D, Staff Scientist-V
- 19. Dr. P. Nagarajan, Ph.D, Staff Scientist-V
- 20. Dr. Veena S. Patil, Ph.D, Staff Scientist-V
- 21. Dr. Devram S. Ghorpade, Ph.D, Staff Scientist-IV
- 22. Dr. Santiswarup Singha, Ph.D, Staff Scientist-IV
- 23. Dr. Anil Kumar, Ph.D, Staff Scientist- IV
- 24. Dr. Tanmay Majumdar, Ph.D, Staff Scientist- IV
- 25. Dr. G. Senthil Kumar, Ph.D, Staff Scientist-IV
- 26. Dr. Chhuttan Lal Meena, Ph.D, Staff Scientist-IV
- 27. Dr. Rajesh Kumar Yadav, Ph.D, Staff Scientist-IV
- 28. Dr. Narendra Kumar, Ph.D, Staff Scientist-IV
- 29. Dr. Ankita Varsheny, Ph.D, Staff Scientist-III

### **TECHNICAL STAFF**

- 1. Ms. Archana Ranjan, Sr. Technical Officer
- 2. Dr. Surender Singh, Sr. Technical Officer (Veterinary)
- 3. Ms. Sushma Nagpal, Sr. Technical Officer
- 4. Ms. Neerja Wadhwa, Sr. Technical Officer
- 5. Sh. Birender Kumar, Sr. Technical Officer
- 6. Sh. Chanderdeep Roy, Sr. Technical Officer
- 7. Sh. Dhram Vir Singh, Sr. Technical Officer
- 8. Sh. Inderjit Singh, Sr. Technical Officer
- 9. Sh. Kapoor Chand, Sr. Technical Officer
- 10. Sh. Kevla Nand, Sr. Technical Officer
- 11. Ms. Neetu Kunj, Sr. Technical Officer
- 12. Sh. Rajit Ram, Sr. Technical Officer
- 13. Sh. Roshan Lal, Sr. Technical Officer
- 14. Sh. Sunder Singh Bisht, Sr. Technical Officer
- 15. Sh. Desh Raj, Sr. Technical Officer
- 16. Sh. Khim Singh, Sr. Technical Officer
- 17. Sh. Kumod Kumar, Sr. Technical Officer
- 18. Sh. Kunwar Singh, Sr. Technical Officer
- 19. Sh. Mahesh Roy, Sr. Technical Officer
- 20. Sh. Manoj Kumar, Sr. Technical Officer
- 21. Sh. Nihal Singh, Sr. Technical Officer
- 22. Sh. Pritam Chand, Sr. Technical Officer
- 23. Sh. Mohd. Aslam, Sr. Technical Officer
- 24. Sh. Sudipta Das, Tech. Officer-II
- 25. Ms. Sarojini Minj, Tech. Officer-I
- 26. Sh. T. Khaling, Tech. Officer-I
- 27. Sh. Ravi Ranjan Kumar, Tech. Officer-I
- 28. Sh. Pankaj Kumar Mahto, Tech. Officer-I
- 29. Sh. Vimlesh Singh, Tech. Officer-I
- 30. Sh. Ankit Sharma, Tech. Officer-I
- 31. Sh. Ravi Ranjan Kumar, Tech. Officer-I
- 32. Sh. Raghav Ram, Tech. Officer-I
- 33. Sh. Abhinav Kumar, Technician-I
- 34. Sh. Ajay Bansal, Technician-I
- 35. Sh. Vijendra Kumar, Technician-I
- 36. Sh. Nand Lal Arya, Technician-I
- 37. Sh. Rakesh Kumar, Technician-I

- 38. Sh. Babu Lal Meena, Technician-I
- 39. Sh. Rajesh Meena, Technician-I
- 40. Sh. Shahnawaz Haider, Technician-I
- 41. Sh. Birender Nath Roy, Technician-I
- 42. Sh. Anand P. Toppo, Technician-I
- 43. Sh. Surinder Singh Rawat, Technician-I
- 44. Sh. Sonu Gupta, Technician-I
- 45. Sh. Arun Lal, Technician-I
- 46. Sh. Naresh Kumar, Technician-II
- 47. Sh. Vineet Singh, Technician-II
- 48. Sh. Pankaj Kumar, Technician-II
- 49. Sh. Amar Nath Prasad, SWA
- 50. Sh. Chatter Singh, SWA
- 51. Sh. Jawahar Singh, SWA
- 52. Sh. Krishan, SWA
- 53. Sh. Raj Kumar, SWA
- 54. Sh. Ram C. Singh Rawat, SWA
- 55. Sh. Rakesh Kumar-II, SWA
- 56. Sh. Hemant, SWA
- 57. Ms. Monika, SWA

# SUPPORTING STAFF

### Academic Cell

- 1. Sh. K.P. Pandey, Sr. Technical Officer
- 2. Ms. Rupinder Kaur, SWA

### Computer & Biostatistics

- 1. Ms. Sunita Sachdev, Senior Technical Officer
- 2. Sh. Gaurav Kumar Ravi, SWA

### Engineering & Maintenance / Instrumentation

- 1. Sh. Harendra Singh, Executive Engineer
- 2. Sh. Mukesh Chander, Executive Engineer
- 3. Sh. Amar Nath Sah, Sr. Technical Officer
- 4. Sh. R.K. Bhardwaj, Sr. Technical Officer
- 5. Sh. R.K. Sharma, Sr. Technical Officer
- 6. Sh. Vinod Kumar Panchal, Sr. Technical Officer
- 7. Sh. Sooraj Prakash, Sr. Technical Officer
- 8. Sh. Yogesh K. Thripathi, Sr. Technical Officer
- 9. Sh. Mahabeer S. Panwar, Sr. Technical Officer
- 10. Sh. Rambir Singh, Assistant Engineer
- 11. Sh. Sharwan Kumar, Tech. Officer-I
- 12. Sh. Mohan S. Negi, Mgmt. Asstt
- 13. Sh. Darban Singh Rawat, Mgmt. Asstt
- 14. Sh. Akshaya Kumar Behera, Technician-I
- 15. Sh. Amarnath Gope, Technician-I
- 16. Sh. Pramod Yadav, Technician-I
- 17. Sh. Sanish Kumar, Technician-I
- 18. Sh. Deen Mohd, Technician-II
- 19. Sh. Rajiv Kumar, Technician-II
- 20. Sh. Shashi Bhushan Kumar, Technician-II
- 21. Sh. Praveen Kumar, Tradesman (Plumber)
- 22. Sh. Krishna P. Gaudel, SWA
- 23. Sh. Hukum Singh, SWA
- 24. Sh. Prabhu Dayal, SWA
- 25. Sh. Ram Prasad, SWA

# Library & Documentation Services

- 1. Ms. Prachi S. Deshpande, Documentation Officer
- 2. Sh. Ranjiv Mahajan, Senior Technical Officer
- 3. Sh. Phunglianpau, Tech. Officer-II (Documentation)
- 4. Sh. Satish K. Sharma, Tech. Officer-II

# Primate Research Centre

- 1. Dr. Surender Singh, Sr. Technical Officer (Veterinary)
- 2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar, Sr. Technical Officer
- 3. Sh. Shambhu Kumar Bhagat, SWA
- 4. Sh. Deepak Kumar, SWA

# Small Animal Facility

- 1. Sh. Sadhu Ram, Sr. Technical Officer
- 2. Sh. Surender Singh, Sr. Technical Officer
- 3. Sh. Shailendra K. Arindkar, Sr. Technical Officer II
- 4. Sh. Dinesh CPS Negi, Sr. Technical Officer
- 5. Sh. Subhash Chand Dogra, Technician-I
- 6. Sh. Jaglal Thakur, Technician-I
- 7. Sh. Mukesh Kumar, Technician-I
- 8. Sh. Yash Pal Singh, Technician-I
- 9. Sh. Suraj Kumar, Technician-I
- 10. Sh. Kuldeep Kumar, SWA
- 11. Sh. Nand Kishore, SWA
- 12. Sh. Ram Dev Yadav, SWA
- 13. Sh. Ram Surat, SWA
- 14. Sh. Subhash Chand III, SWA

### **ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF**

### General Administration

- 1. **Dr. D.K. Vashist**, Senior Manager
- 2. Ms. Chandresh Bhagtani, Manager (A&E)
- 3. Sh. Mahendra Pal Singh, Administrative Officer
- 4. Sh. Siddharth Sharma, Section Officer
- 5. Sh. Om Prakash, Section Officer
- 6. **Dr. Banya Kar**, Public Relation Officer (on Short-Term Contract Basis)
- 7. Sh. Deepak Yadav, Mgmt. Asstt
- 8. Sh. Sandeep Patil, Mgmt. Asstt
- 9. Sh. Sant Lal, Mgmt. Asstt
- 10. Ms. Neha, Mgmt. Asstt
- 11. Sh. Virender Singh Kandoriya, Mgmt. Asstt
- 12. Ms. Nisha, Jr. Hindi Translator
- 13. Sh. Atyush Kumar, Jr. Asstt-II
- 14. Sh. Madan Lal, Driver
- 15. Sh. Mahender Singh, Driver
- 16. Sh. Suti Prakash, Driver
- 17. Sh. Puran Singh, Technician-I
- 18. Sh. Dinesh Singh, SWA
- 19. Sh. Nand Lal Malakar, SWA
- 20. Sh. Ajay Kumar, SWA
- 21. Sh. Rajeev Kumar, SWA
- 22. Ms. Usha, SWA
- 23. Sh. Himanshu Kumar, SWA

### Finance & Accounts

- 1. Sh. Suresh C. Chandel, Section Officer
- 2. Sh. Harinarayan Kumar, Mgmt. Asstt
- 3. Sh. Brahm Dev, Technician-I
- 4. Sh. Naveen Negi, SWA

### Stores & Purchase

- 1. Sh. Aslam Ali, Stores & Purchase Officer
- 2. Sh. Dev Datt Sharma, Accounts Officer
- 3. Sh. Dharambir, Section Officer
- 4. Sh. Ram Swaroop Meena, Mgmt. Asstt

### Part Time Chief Vigilance Officer

Dr. Monica Sundd, Staff Scientist-VII

### **Public Information Officer**

Dr. P. Nagarajan, Staff Scientist-V

### Appellate Authority

Dr. Sanjeev Das, Staff Scientist-VII

(List Updated on 03.04.2024)