

# राष्ट्रीय प्रतिरक्षाविज्ञान संस्थान (निदेशक सचिवालय)

सं.डी.26/5

26 अगस्त, 2022

### कार्यालय आदेश

निदेशक, रा.प्र.सं. के अनुमोदन से संलग्न अनुलग्नक -1 में कुछ आंतरिक समितियों को पुन: गठित किया है। ये समिति दिनांक 26.08.2022 से लागू होगी ।

(डॉ. डी. के. वशिष्ट) वरिष्ठ प्रबंधक

संलग्न : उपरोक्त के अनुसार

### वितरण:

- 1. सभी संबंधित सदस्य
- 2. सभी प्रयोगशाला प्रभारी/ प्रभागीय प्रमुख



# दिनांक 26.08.2022 से लागू समिति की सूची

# 1. शिकायत निवारण एवं निगरानी समिति:-

| अध्यक्ष          | डॉ. देवेंद्र सहगल      |
|------------------|------------------------|
| वैकल्पिक अध्यक्ष | डॉ. मधुलिका श्रीवास्तव |
| सदस्य            | डॉ. अगम पी. सिंह       |
| सदस्य-सचिव       | सुश्री संजू बिस्ट      |

# 2. प्रयोगशाला समिति :-

| अध्यक्ष    | डॉ. पुस्कर शर्मा       |
|------------|------------------------|
| सदस्य      | डॉ. मधुलिका श्रीवास्तव |
| सदस्य      | डॉ. देवेंद्र सहगल      |
| सदस्य      | डॉ. संजीव दास          |
| सदस्य सचिव | श्री महेंद्र पाल सिंह  |

# 3. शैक्षणिक/छात्र मामलों की समिति:-

| अध्यक्ष              | डॉ. मधुलिका श्रीवास्तव     |
|----------------------|----------------------------|
| सदस्य                | डॉ. प्रफुल्लकुमार बी. टेलर |
| सदस्य                | डॉ. अनीषकुमार ए. जी.       |
| सदस्य ( वार्डन-पदेन) | डॉ. संजीव दास              |

### 4. शैक्षिक/शोध ऐथिक समिति:-

| अध्यक्ष          | डॉ. मधुलिका श्रीवास्तव |
|------------------|------------------------|
| वैकल्पिक अध्यक्ष | डॉ. देवेंद्र सहगल      |
| सदस्य            | डॉ. अर्नब म्खोपाध्याय  |
| सदस्य            | डॉ. पी.बी.टेलर         |
| संयोजक           | डॉ. नीरजा वधवा         |

# 5. वार्षिक कार्यनिष्पादन मूल्यांकन रिपोर्ट (एपीएआर):-

| अध्यक्ष | डॉ. अपूर्बा के. साउ    |
|---------|------------------------|
| सदस्य   | डॉ. सोमन बसक           |
| सदस्य   | डॉ. डी.के.वशिष्ट       |
| सदस्य   | सुश्री अंजू सरकार      |
| सदस्य   | सुश्री स्वीटी बत्रा    |
| संयोजक  | सुश्री सिद्धार्थ शर्मा |

# 6. मौलिक नियम (एफआर) 56 (जे) :-

| अध्यक्ष            | निदेशक           |
|--------------------|------------------|
| सदस्य              | डॉ. पुस्कर शर्मा |
| सदस्य(सीवीओ- पदेन) | डॉ. मोनिका संड   |

# 7. राप्रसं.-सीपीएफ ट्रस्ट समिति:-

| अध्यक्ष (पदेन) | निदेशक                                  |
|----------------|---|
| नामित सदस्य    | डॉ. पुस्कर शर्मा                        |
| सदस्य (पदेन)   | डॉ. डी.के.वशिष्ट                        |
| सदस्य (पदेन)   | श्री प्रदीप चावला, वित्त एवं प्रशा.अधि. |
| नामित सदस्य    | सुश्री स्वीटी बत्रा                     |





# NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF IMMUNOLOGY (DIRECTOR'S SECRETARIAT)

No. D.26/5

26.08.2022

#### Office Order

Director, NII has approved re-constitution of some of the Internal Committees as appended in **Annexure-I**. These Committees will be operative w.e.f. 26.08.2022.

(D. K. Vashist) Senior Manager

Encl: As above

Distribution:

All Concerned Members All Lab-in-charge / Divisional Heads



### Committees list w.e.f. 26.08.2022

### 1. Grievances Redressal and Monitoring Committee:

| Chairperson           | Dr. Devinder Sehgal      |
|-----------------------|--------------------------|
| Alternate Chairperson | Dr. Madhulika Srivastava |
| Member                | Dr. Agam P. Singh        |
| Member-Secretary      | Ms. Sanju Bisht          |

### 2. Space Committee for Laboratories:

| Chairperson      | Dr. Pushkar Sharma       |
|------------------|--------------------------|
| Member           | Dr. Madhulika Srivastava |
| Member           | Dr. Devinder Sehgal      |
| Member           | Dr. Sanjeev Das          |
| Member-Secretary | Sh. Mahender Pal Singh   |

### 3. Academic / Students Affair Committee:

| Chairperson                | Dr. Madhulika Srivastava    |
|----------------------------|-----------------------------|
| Member                     | Dr. Prafullakumar B. Tailor |
| Member                     | Dr. Aneeshkumar A.G.        |
| Member (Warden-Ex-Officio) | Dr. Sanjeev Das             |

### 4. Academic / Research Ethics Committee:

| Chairperson           | Dr. Madhulika Srivastava |
|-----------------------|--------------------------|
| Alternate Chairperson | Dr. Devinder Sehgal      |
| Member                | Dr. Arnab Mukhopadhya    |
| Member                | Dr. P.B. Tailor          |
| Convener              | Dr. Neerja Wadhwa        |

### 5. Annual Performance Assessment Report (APAR):

| Chairperson | Dr. Apurba K. Sau    |
|-------------|----------------------|
| Member      | Dr. Soumen Basak     |
| Member      | Dr. D. K. Vashist    |
| Member      | Ms. Anju Sarkar      |
| Member      | Ms. Sweety Batra     |
| Convener    | Sh. Siddharth Sharma |

# 6. Fundamental Rule (FR) 56(j):

| Chairperson              | Director           |
|--------------------------|--------------------|
| Member                   | Dr. Pushkar Sharma |
| Memberr (CVO-Ex-Officio) | Dr. Monica Sundd   |

# 7. NII - CPF Trust Committee:

| Chairperson (Ex-Officio) | Director                  |  |
|--------------------------|---------------------------|--|
| Nominated Member         | Dr. Pushkar Sharma        |  |
| Member (Ex-Officio)      | Dr. Deepak K. Vashist, SM |  |
| Member (Ex-Officio)      | Sh. Pradeep Chawla, F&AO  |  |
| Nominated Member         | Ms. Sweety Batra          |  |