

# राष्ट्रीय प्रतिरक्षाविज्ञान संस्थान नई दिल्ली

प्रशा.सं एसएम/2.3.3 /3 428

31 मार्च, 2021

## कार्यालय आदेश

दिनांक 26.03.2021 को आयोजित शासी निकाय की 82वीं बैठक में यह निर्णय लिया गया था कि सहभागी तरीके से कार्य करने के लिए एक कार्यकारी प्रबंधन समिति का गठन किया जाए ।

- 2. उपरोक्त निर्णय के अनुसरण में, कार्यकारी प्रबंधन समिति ने राप्रसं, निदेशक की अध्यक्षता में निम्नलिखित सदस्यों की समिति गठित की है:-
  - 1. डॉ. राजेश एस गोखले, स्टाफ वैज्ञानिक - VII
  - 11. डॉ. पुष्कर शर्मा, स्टाफ वैज्ञानिक
  - III. डॉ. मोनिका सूंड, स्टाफ वैज्ञानिक - VI
  - IV. डॉ. अगम पी. सिंह, स्टाफ वैज्ञानिक
  - डॉ. देवराम गोरपडे, स्टाफ वैज्ञानिक
  - डॉ. डी. के. वशिष्ट, वरिष्ठ प्रबंधक
- VII. सुश्री अंजू सरकार, प्रबंधक (प्रशा एवं संपदा)
- श्री पी. एस. रावत, वित्त एवं लेखा अधिकारी VIII.
- 3. समिति के विचारार्थ विषय संस्थान के नियमित मामलों पर निदेशक को सलाह देना होगा जिसमें निम्नलिखित शामिल हैं।
  - सहायक संकाय, विजिटिंग प्रोफेसरशिप आदि पर संस्थागत नीतियां बनाना । क.
  - चयन समिति का संकाय नियुक्ति तथा गठन करना ।
  - शैक्षणिक मामलें अर्थात छात्र या छात्र के प्रवेश, शोध प्रशिक्षण कार्यक्रम । ग.
  - संस्थान की वृद्धि/विकास के लिए अन्य मुद्दे ।
- 4. समिति की अवधि इस कार्यालय आदेश के जारी होने की तिथि से तीन वर्ष तक रहेगी । मुद्दों पर चर्चा करने के लिए समिति की महीने में एक बार बैठक होगी।

यह राप्रसं, निदेशक के अनुमोदन से जारी किया जाता है।

वरिष्ठ प्रबंधक

#### प्रति:-

- 1. सभी संबंधित वैज्ञानिक एवं अधिकारी
- 2. निदेशक सचिवालय
- 3. सभी संकाय/विभाग प्रम्ख



File No.SM/2.3.3 3 4 2 8

3 1 MAR 2021 3 March, 2021

### OFFICE ORDER

The Governing Body in its 82<sup>nd</sup> meeting held on 26.03.2021 has decided that an Executive Management Committee be constituted in order to function in a participative manner.

- 2. In accordance with the above decision, an Executive Management Committee has been constituted under the Chairmanship of Director, NII and comprising the following members:
  - i. Dr. Rajesh S. Gokhale, Staff Scientist-VII
  - ii. Dr. Pushkar Sharma, Staff Scientist-VII
  - iii. Dr. Monica Sundd, Staff Scientist-VI
  - iv. Dr. Agam P. Singh, Staff Scientist-VI
  - v. Dr. Devram Ghorpade, Staff Scientist-IV
  - vi. Dr. D. K. Vashist, Senior Manager
  - vii. Ms. Anju Sarkar, Manager (A&E)
  - viii. Shri P. S. Rawat, F&AO
- 3. The terms of reference of the Committee shall be to advise the Director on the routine matters of the Institute which includes the following:
  - i. Formulation of Institutional policies on Adjunct Faculty, Visiting Professorship etc
  - ii. Faculty appointments and constitution of the Selection Committee.
  - iii. Academic matters namely students or student's admission, research training programmes.
  - iv. Any other issue pertaining to institutional growth.
- 4. The tenure of the committee shall be for a period of 3 years from the date of issue of this Office Order. The Committee would meet once in a month to discuss issues.

This issues with the approval of Director, NII.

(Dr. D. K. Vashist) Senior Manager

#### Copy to:

- 1. All concerned scientists and officers
- 2. Director' Secretariat
- 3. All faculty/HOD's