

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF IMMUNOLOGY (DIRECTOR'S SECRETARIAT)

No. D.26/ 2052

18.10.2021

Office Order

18 OCT 2021

On the recommendations of the 8th Institutional Strategic and Working Group (ISWG) meeting held on 17.09.2021, to streamline the existing Annual Performance Assessment Report (APAR) mechanism and for the purpose of incorporating the key performance indicators in the APARs/AWRs, as envisaged in the Institute's annual MoU. It has been decided with the approval of the Competent Authority to constitute a committee comprising of the following Scientists/Officials to examine all issues related to the existing APAR mechanism:

Chairperson	Dr. Debasisa Mohanty, Staff Scientist-VII
Member	Dr. Soumen Basak, Staff Scientist-VI
Member	Dr. D. K. Vashist, Senior Manager
Member	Ms. Anju Sarkar, Manager (A&E)
Member	Ms. Sweety Batra, STO

(D. K. Vashist) Senior Manager

Distribution:

All Concerned Members All Lab-in-charge / Divisional Heads Notice Boards