National Institute of Immunology Director's Secretariat

F.No. D.26/44

04th March, 2020

OFFICE ORDER

Director, National Institute of Immunology has decided to reconstitute the composition of the following Committees with immediate effect:

1. Grievances Redressal and Monitoring Committee:-

Dr. Debasisa Mohanty

Dr. Pushkar Sharma

Dr. Monica Sundd

Dr. Agam P.Singh

Ms Sanju Bisht

Chairperson

Alternate-Chairperson

Member

Member

Member-Secretary

2. Internal Complaints Committee on Sexual Harassment of women at workplace:-

Dr. Madhulika Srivastava

Prof. Pratima Ray, Jamia Hamdard,

Dr. Pushkar Sharma

Dr. Bichitra Biswal

Dr. Veena Patil

Ms Sweety Batra

Chairperson

Member (Outside)

Member

Member

Member

Member-Secretary

Distribution:

All Concerned

(Dev Dutt Sharma)

Director's Secretariat