Skip to main content

Technical Staff

Technical Staff

S.No. Title Email ID Extension No.
1 Abhinav Kumar abhinav[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 811
2 Ajay Bansal ajaybansal[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 803
3 Amar Nath Prasad 528/534
4 Anand P. Toppo anand[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 620
5 Ankit Sharma ankitsharmaro[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 842
6 Archana Ranjan archana[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 708/547
7 Arun Lal arunlal[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 703
8 Babu Lal Meena babumeena[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 833/834
9 Birender Kumar birendrak[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 665/859
10 Birendra Roy bnroy[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 428
11 Chanderdeep Roy chandradeep[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 536
12 Chatter Singh 578/747
13 Desh Raj deshraj[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 659
14 Dhram Vir Singh dhramvirsingh[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 428
15 Dr. Surender Singh surenders[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 748
16 Hemant hemant[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 708
17 Inderjit Singh inderjit[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 543/778
18 Jawahar Singh 592/792
19 K.P. Pandey kppandey[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 762
20 Kapoor Chand kapoor[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 528/556
21 Kevla Nand kevlanand[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 539/549
22 Khim Singh khem[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 663
23 Krishan 610
24 Kumod Kumar kumodkumar[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 580
25 Kunwar Singh 612/720
26 Mahesh Roy mahesh[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 637
27 Manoj Kumar manojkumar[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 541/402
28 Mohd. Aslam mohdaslam[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 835/404
29 Monika monikasingh[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 803
30 Nand Lal Arya nandlal[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 543/778
31 Naresh Kumar naresh[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in
32 Neerja Wadhwa neerja[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 554/840
33 Neetu Kunj neetu[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 584/673
34 Nihal Singh nihal[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 534
35 Pankaj Kumar pankajkumar[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 628
36 Pankaj Kumar Mahto pkmahto[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 400
37 Pritam Chand pritam[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 449
38 Raghav Ram raghavr[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 661
39 Raj Kumar 539
40 Rajesh Meena rajesh[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 704
41 Rajit Ram rajit[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 661
42 Rakesh Kumar rakeshkumar[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 598
43 Rakesh Kumar-II kumarrakesh[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 592/792
44 Ram C. Singh Rawat
45 Ravi Ranjan Kumar raviranjankr[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 528
46 Ravi Ranjan Kumar raviranjan[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 704
47 Roshan Lal roshanlal[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 771
48 Sarojini Minj sarojini_minj[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 659
49 Shanawaz Haider shahnawaz[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 659
50 Sonu Gupta sonugupta[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in
51 Sudipta Das sudipta[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 448
52 Sunder Singh Bisht sunderbisht[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 481
53 Surinder Singh Rawat surendersingh[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 628
54 T. Khaling tkhaling[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 679
55 Vijendra Kumar vijendra[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 434
56 Vimlesh Singh v[dot]singh[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 708
57 Vineet singh vineetsingh[at]nii[dot]ac[dot]in 534